fbpx

Zeiierman trading

Manage Your Account

On this page, you find how to access your Customer Portal! How to upgrade/downgrade your plan. How to change your billing information. How to Cancel at any time.

Important, if you have subscribed to both the indicator/bot access and the signals service access in Discord you have to cancel the subscriptions separately. Just to cancel one of the subscriptions does not cancel both of them. You can read how to cancel the Signal Service here! 

Customer Portal

  • Follow these 4 steps if you want to upgrade or cancel Premium and Bot Access.

Save your Confirmation/Receipt Email!

1) Save the payment receipt that was sent to your email. It contains a link to the page where you can manage your subscription.

 

2) Click at the link “To update/cancel your subscription” (See the picture below)

Your payment receipt/confirmation email looks like this. As you can see there is a link to your unique Customer Portal. > Click on that link!

Update Your Subscription!

3) You will be redirected to the thank-you page where you find the button to the Stripe Customer Portal.

 

4) Click on “Update Subscription” You can then change your billing information, renew plans, change plans and cancel your existing one.

 

Upgrade
  • If you have upgraded from Premium Access to Bot Access you can send us an email to receive Bot Access quicker on TradingView.

You will be redirected to the thank-you page where you find the button that takes you to Stripe Customer Portal. > Click on that Button. You will then be able to update/cancel your subscription. 

Important, if you have subscribed to both the indicator/bot access and the signals service access in Discord you have to cancel the subscriptions separately. Just to cancel one of the subscriptions does not cancel both of them. You can read how to cancel the Signal Service here! 

Can’t find the Customer Portal Link?

Send us a message using the form below if you want to:

 

  1. Update your subscription
  2. Update your payment option
  3. Get access to receipts/billing history
  4. Cancel your subscription

If you want to cancel, please let us know your feedback and the reason why you want to cancel. This will help us to make the service even better! Thanks! 

Email

Send Us a Message

We respect your privacy and no spam will be sent!

Manage Account

8 + 3 =

Signal Service

  • Follow these steps if you want to upgrade or cancel your Signal Service Access.

Upgrade Chat!

Simply log in on Upgrade Chat with the Discord username you used when signing up. Within upgrade chat, you can cancel your signal service subscription.
When you cancel the signals service on Upgrade chat, DOES NOT mean that the Indicator/Bot Access gets canceled, ONLY the signals! You MUST cancel the Premium/Bot access separately within your Customer Portal!

BE PART OF SOMETHING BIGGER!

Join Our Discord Now!

Connect with an interactive group of traders who share trade ideas & knowledge. Get access to support, free education, and strategies.